Advisory Board

AABP Advisory Board Members advise and make recommendations to the Director on the direction and policies of the AABP.

James O'Heare, DLBC, CDBC, Director, Exam Committee Chair

Susan G. Friedman, Ph.D., AABP-CABC, Advisory Board Member

Molly Stone, Dip.A.B., CDBC, CC/SF-SPCA, AABP-CDBC, Vice Director, Advisory Board Member

Debra Millikan, Dip.ABST, Dip.DTBC, AABP-CABC, Advisory Board Member, Ethics Committee Chair

Barbara Davis, CPDT-KA, CDBC, AABP-CDBC, Advisory Board Member

Nicole Wilde, B.A., CPDT-KA, AABP-CDBC, Advisory Board Member

Jo Jacques, CDBC, CPDT-KA, AABP-CDBC, Advisory Board Member, Ethics Committee

Bev Clark Advisory Board Member, Legal Advisor, Advisory Board Member

(c) 2008-2019. No part of this web site may be used without permission. By using this web site you agree to the terms of use.